Ever After is out!!

Thank you folks for keeping visiting and liking my posts even though they became irregular because of exams. (Or truthfully, mangas 😀 )

I get this warm and fuzzy feeling of satisfaction every time I get those notifications… *happy sigh*

However, this post isn’t about me… This is to scream (about 1-2 days late depending upon time zones) that Kim Harrison‘s Ever After is out! The awesome-est Hollows book yet is out there for everyone else to enjoy! YAY!! It’s doubly special for me this time since the book is the first ARC I ever received… 🙂 🙂

Here’s the link to the review I wrote for the ARC: https://thebookhog.wordpress.com/2013/01/01/book-review-ever-after-hollows-11/

This book is just so adorable!! *does a happy dance*

My e-ARC expired 😦 However it just means that I’ll go and get the real deal 🙂 Or since I already know the story should I wait for the mass-market edition?? o.O Any suggestions? Help me out!!

 

One thought on “Ever After is out!!

  1. Hi Jisha! This is VampireNovelFan. I moved to a new domain recently and the followers weren’t all transferred correctly. I just wanted to check that you’re receiving the latest posts from my site. If not you may need to register by email. I am currently holding a giveaway and didn’t want my current followers to miss out. This is my new site:

    http://www.yoururbanfantasy.com/2013/02/26/review-giveaway-did-someone-say-giveaway-hunting-daylight-acquainted-with-the-night-2-a-unique-take-on-vampires/

    Your blog is doing well!

Do say somethin' :)

